School Contact Information

Cocalico School District

Dr. Stephen Melnyk
Assistant Superintendent for Education Administration
stephen_melnyk@cocalico.org
(717) 336-1403

Columbia Borough School District

John Moslander
Director of Pupil Services
jmoslander@columbiabsd.org

Conestoga Valley

Melanie Upton
Administrator for Non-Traditional Learning and Career Readiness
melanie_upton@conestogavalley.org
717-397-5231 ext. 1842

Donegal School District

Michael Lausch
Superintendent
michael.lausch@donegalsd.org
7174921302

Amanda Hann
Director of Secondary Education
amanda.hann@donegalsd.org
7174921304

Greg Kiehl
Director of Elementary Education
gregory.kiehl@donegalsd.org
7173921304

Elizabethtown Area High School

Jackie Spittal
Pathways Coordinator
jackie_spittal@etownschools.org
717-367-1533

Robert Crick
Assistant HS Principal
robert_crick@etownschools.org
717-367-1521

Dr. Karen Nell
Assistant Superintendent
karen_nell@etownschools.org
717-367-1521

Eastern Lancaster County School District

Jill Hackman
Career Pathways Coordinator
jill_hackman@elanco.org
7173276013

Ephrata Area School District

Steve Habowski
Head Guidance Counselor
S_Habowski@easdpa.org
7177211478

Hempfield School District

Stephen Sharp
K12 School Counseling Coordinator
stephen_sharp@hempfieldsd.org
7176185038

Lampeter-Strasburg School District

Dr. Ben Feeney
Principal
benjamin_feeney@L-Spioneers.org
(717)464-3311 x-2004

Ed Krasnai
High School Guidance Counselor
edward_krasnai@L-Spioneers.org
(717)464-3311 x-2025

Maya Bard
High School Guidance Counselor
maya_bard@L-Spioneers.org
(717)464-3311 x-2027

Claudine Hart
High School Guidance Counselor
claudine_hart@L-Spioneers.org
(717)464-3311 x-2026

Lancaster, School District of

Jeremy Raff
Coordinator of College and Career Services
jtraff@sdlancaster.org
717-291-6139

Lancaster County Career & Technology Center

Mike Moeller
Supervisor of Curriculum
mmoeller@lancasterctc.edu
717-464-7061

Manheim Central School District

Keisha McCauley
Assistant Principal
mccauleyk@manheimcentral.org
717-286-4063

Manheim Township School District

Mrs. Joni Lefever
Director of Pupil Services
lefevejo@mtwp.net
7175698231

Mrs. Elizabeth Zeigler
College & Career Counselor, K-12 School Counseling Specialist
ziegleel2@mtwp.net
717-560-3097

Penn Manor School District

Melissa Ostrowski
Department Coordinator, School Counseling
melissa.ostrowski@pennmanor.net
7178729520

Pequea Valley School District

Jared Erb
Internship Diredtor
jared_erb@pequeavalley.org
7177685500

Solanco High School

Kelly Shumaker
Lead Counselor
kelly_shumaker@solancosd.org
717-786-2151 ext 2

Warwick School District

Dr. Ryan Axe
Director of Secondary Education
raxe@warwicksd.org
717 626 3734